Associate Members

Institutions or organizations that are representing service providers, which are not eligible for Ordinary Member category but have an abiding interest in the objects of the Confederation. Admission to the Associate Member category shall only be by invitation of the Council and upon admittance shall continue to exist at the pleasure of the Council. Associate Members shall not be eligible to vote at the meetings of the Confederation.

Bikawa Enterprise Sdn Bhd
BIM Engineering Solution & Technology Sdn Bhd
Cofreth (M) Sdn Bhd
Cubo Sdn Bhd
Doshin Rubber Products (M) Sdn Bhd
Duriane Professionals Sdn Bhd
Fabulous Sunview Sdn Bhd
First Marine Services (M) Sdn Bhd
Frontline Resources Sdn Bhd
G-W Marketing Sdn Bhd
Hock Lee Heng Structural Engineering Sdn Bhd
Innovative Precast Builders Sdn Bhd
KB Group (M) Sdn Bhd
KLSMC Stem Cells Sdn Bhd
KPH Property Consultants Sdn Bhd
MSCMS Corporate Services Sdn Bhd
Pakatan Jurutera Pintar Sdn Bhd
Pathgreen Energy Sdn Bhd
PDP UTEK (M) Sdn Bhd
PLY Tec Formwork System Industries
Prestasi Perintis Sdn Bhd
Pro Redline Venture Sdn Bhd
R&A Geotechnics Sdn Bhd
Skala Design Consult Sdn Bhd
SYW Industry Sdn Bhd
Teen Holdings Sdn Bhd
Total Brain Technology Sdn Bhd
Ukuya Sdn Bhd
Vertitech (M) Sdn Bhd
Access Dunia Sdn Bhd (ADSB)
Aehill Sdn Bhd (ASB)
Aik Huat Hardware Teknologi Sdn Bhd (KTSB)
Degem Masterpiece Sdn Bhd
DR Y G Tan Jurutera Perunding Sdn Bhd (YG TAN)
Erinco Sdn Bhd (ERINCO)
Farimount Industries Sdn Bhd (FISB)
Global Kiara Sdn Bhd
Indah Water Konsortium Sdn Bhd (IWK)
Kumpulan Ikram Sdn Bhd (IKRAM)

Northwest Holdings Sdn Bhd (NHSB)

OCK Setia Engineering Sdn Bhd
OCNED Water Technology Sdn Bhd
Orientalpro Restaurant Sdn Bhd 

Perunding IBS Sdn Bhd

PJ Pain Relief Centre Sdn Bhd (PJ PAIN)

Ricky Tan & Co
Seikou Systec Sdn Bhd
Tensioned Fabric Structure Sdn  Bhd

Terra Firma Asia Sdn Bhd (TERRA) 

Trader2u Sdn Bhd
Zubedy Sdn Bhd (ZUBEDY)